Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Adam Mr. Adam
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0373-15603820837 E-Mail-Adresse:inquire@thermictransfer.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Anwendungen > Wärmetauscher für Motor > Öl-Wasser-Wärmetauscher
Öl-Wasser-Wärmetauscher
Öl-Wasser-Wärmetauscher
Öl-Wasser-Wärmetauscher
Öl-Wasser-Wärmetauscher
Öl-Wasser-Wärmetauscher
  • Öl-Wasser-Wärmetauscher
  • Öl-Wasser-Wärmetauscher
  • Öl-Wasser-Wärmetauscher
  • Öl-Wasser-Wärmetauscher
  • Öl-Wasser-Wärmetauscher

Öl-Wasser-Wärmetauscher

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: FHS

Zertifizierung: Andere

Anwendung: Kühler

Prinzip: Andere

Stil: Andere

Material: Andere, Aluminum

Continuous Working Pressure: 3.0Mpa

Blasting Pressure: 6.0Mpa

Working Environment Temperature: Max 60°C

Structure: Bar Plate Heat Exchanger

Additional Info

Verpakung: Standard-Export-Holzkiste mit Schaumstoff, Karton oder auf Anfrage

Marke: ThermicTransfer

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,Bye Express

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Piece/Pieces

HS-Code: 8419500090

Hafen: Qingdao,Beijing,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Es kann für die Wärmeübertragung in verschiedenen Flüssigkeitszuständen und Phasenwechselwärme verwendet werden, wenn Zustandsänderungen gesammelt werden. Unterschiedliche Kombinationen von Strömungspfadanordnungen können dazu führen, dass sie stromabwärts, im Gegenstrom, im Querstrom, im Mehrfachstrom oder im Mehrfachstrom geändert werden. Betrieb unter heißen Bedingungen. Durch die Kombination von serieller, paralleler oder serieller Parallelschaltung der Bündeleinheit können verschiedene Wärmeaustauschbedingungen erfüllt werden. Es wurde nun erkannt, dass in einem Wärmetauscher 16 Flüssigkeitszyklen in verschiedenen Wärmetauschern ausgetauscht werden.

Öl-Wasser-Wärmetauscher ist der Fokus von ThermicTransfer für jahrelange kontinuierliche Designforschung und Entwicklung wichtiger Projekte. ThermicTransfer kann den Anforderungen beliebiger Parameter angepasst werden, die am besten für Ihre Wärmeübertragungslösung geeignet sind.
Kann Kombination aus Wasser- und Ölwärmetauscher, Gas-Wasserwärmetauscher, Gasölwärmetauscher und anderen kundenspezifischen unterschiedlichen Mediumwärmetauschern in Kombination.


Combined Oil Radiator

Combined Oil Cooler

Combined Heat Exchanger

Combined Radiator


ThermicTransfer 1998 gegründet, ist ein Rippenheizkörper, Gurttyps Kühler und Klimaanlage von professionellen Herstellern.
Unternehmen Design und Herstellung Effizienz, kompakte Aluminium- Betonmischer LKW Ölkühler, der Hydraulikölkühler, Power Equipment Wärmetauscher, Energiewärmetauscher, Ölkühler, Luft-Ölkühler usw. können für Luft - Luft, Luft - Flüssigkeit verwendet werden , flüssig - flüssig wie der Wärmeaustausch zwischen dem Medium. Produkte sind weit verbreitet für verschiedene militärische, gepanzerte Fahrzeuge, Spezialfahrzeuge, Eisenbahnfahrzeuge, Schiffe, Flugzeuge, Bodenausrüstung, zur gleichen Zeit für Erdöl, Chemie, elektrische Energie, neue Energie- und Engineering-Maschinen-Entwicklung, die alle Arten von Kühler, Kälte Platten, flüssigkeitsgekühlte Boxen und andere hocheffiziente und zuverlässige Produkte.
Unternehmen, militärische Klimaanlage zu entwickeln, ist weit verbreitet in militärischen Einrichtungen der Luft- und Raumfahrt, militärischen Anwendungen, gepanzerten Fahrzeugen, Schiffen usw. eingesetzt, kann Ring für Telekommunikationsraum, Basisstationssteuerungs-Klimatisierungssystem bereitstellen und verschiedene Spezialfahrzeuge sowie Klimaanlagen für technische Maschinen bereitstellen System.

ThermicTransfer

Produktgruppe : Anwendungen > Wärmetauscher für Motor

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Adam
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adam Mr. Adam
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0373-15603820837 Email:adam@thermictransfer.com
Home > Products > Applications > Engine Heat Exchanger > Oil Water Heat Exchanger
Oil Water Heat Exchanger
Oil Water Heat Exchanger
Oil Water Heat Exchanger
Oil Water Heat Exchanger
Oil Water Heat Exchanger
  • Oil Water Heat Exchanger
  • Oil Water Heat Exchanger
  • Oil Water Heat Exchanger
  • Oil Water Heat Exchanger
  • Oil Water Heat Exchanger

Oil Water Heat Exchanger

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: FHS

Certification: Other

Application: Cooler

Principle: Other

Style: Other

Material: Other, Aluminum

Continuous Working Pressure: 3.0Mpa

Blasting Pressure: 6.0Mpa

Working Environment Temperature: Max 60°C

Structure: Bar Plate Heat Exchanger

Additional Info

Packaging: standard export wooden box with foam, carton, or as request

Brand: ThermicTransfer

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,Bye Express

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 2000 Piece/Pieces

HS Code: 8419500090

Port: Qingdao,Beijing,Shanghai

Product Description

It can be used for heat transfer in different fluid states and phase change heat when collecting state changes. Different combinations of flow path arrangements can make it change in downstream, countercurrent, crossflow, multi-stream or multi-flow. Operating under hot conditions. Through the combination of serial, parallel or series-parallel connection of the bundle unit, various heat exchange conditions can be met. It has now realized that 16 cycles of fluid exchange in different Heat Exchangers in the same Heat Exchanger.

Oil Water Heat Exchanger is ThermicTransfer focus for many years of continuous design research and development of important projects ThermicTransfercan be in accordance with the requirements of any parameters, customized best suited to your heat transfer solution.
Can combination of water and oil heat exchanger,gas water heat exchanger, gas oil heat exchanger and other customized different medium heat exchanger in combination.


Combined Oil Radiator

Combined Oil Cooler

Combined Heat Exchanger

Combined Radiator


ThermicTransfer founded in 1998, is a fin type Radiator , belt type radiator, and air conditioning system of professional manufacturers.
Companies design and manufacture efficiency, compact aluminum Concrete Mixer Truck Oil Cooler, the hydraulic oil radiator, Power Equipment Heat Exchanger , Energy Heat Exchanger, Oil Cooler, Air-Oil Cooler, etc., can be used for air - air, air - liquid, liquid - liquid such as the heat exchange between the medium. Products are widely applied to various military, armored vehicles, special vehicles, railway track vehicles, ships, aircraft, ground equipment, at the same time for petroleum, chemical, electric power, new energy and engineering machinery development manufacturing all kinds of radiator, cold plate, liquid-cooled box and other high efficient and reliable products.
Companies to develop military air conditioning system is widely used in aerospace military facilities, military application, armored vehicles, ships, etc., can provide ring for telecommunication room, base station control air conditioning system, and provide various special vehicles, engineering machinery air conditioning system.

ThermicTransfer

Looking for ideal Oil Cooler System Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Pressure Heat Exchanger are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of All Aluminum Radiators. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Applications > Engine Heat Exchanger

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Adam
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry